top of page
Search

Windows Bar Not Hiding In Fullscreen







































If anyone could shed some light on this issue and how to fix it, I would be eternally grateful!.. It seemed to go back to normal and disappeared as it should after around a week but a few days ago it reverted back and now won't disappear when in full-screen.. Every now and then, for some reason, the taskbar at the bottom of the screen will stay showing when I go into fullscreen mode for a video or something online.. I'm aware you can auto-hide the bar but I don't want it to always disappear I got my laptop about a month ago.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Total Football 22 apk

Total Football 22 APK: uma nova maneira de curtir o futebol no seu dispositivo móvel Se você é fã de jogos de futebol, já deve ter ouvido...

댓글


bottom of page